Kill this man!

This is the place to talk shit! its also where we flush the nonsense

Moderators: Brian, Metalfreak, MS_39455, AtlantaMetal Staff

PorkishMetal

Kill this man!

Post by PorkishMetal » Wed July 26th, 2006, 9:59 am

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu ... D=61425844

he sent me this message out of the blue:

this is what happens when rich pretty wannabe artsy fags get into a scene they dont know anything about, they suck and only 15 year old kids like their shitty music. even as a joke band (which i hope this is) its abrasive to my ears and not in a good way. i have been listening to real grindcore/death metal for a good many years now and you are definatley the shittiest attempt ive heard so far, you use fucking frooty loops for fucks sake!!! i will pay to come see you just to throw bottles at you and fuck up your set( and nobody will notice you fuck up) there is no skill or creativity in what you are doing. i sent you that message attempting to save you the embarassment not to be a dick as you are the joke of the atlanta scene at the moment. im sure it wont last long though because after 2 to 3 more shows even your friend wont want to pay the 2 dollars it wastes to see you. suck it easy unless its a shotgun luke

I think hes just upset because his last name is Corn.

Edit: Damnit, move this to the toilet.
Last edited by PorkishMetal on Wed July 26th, 2006, 10:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

ProstheticHead12

Post by ProstheticHead12 » Wed July 26th, 2006, 10:03 am

Rich pretty artsy fags? Has he ever seen y'all? What a retard. If y'all are the shittiest attempt at comedic grindcore he's ever heard he needs to get out more. And get laid/burn one down/etc to lighten the hell up.

PORK!!
Fuck it, Dude, let's go bowling.

chokeslam

Post by chokeslam » Wed July 26th, 2006, 11:38 am

A lot of people on here should lighten up and light up.

donny

Post by donny » Wed July 26th, 2006, 12:03 pm